Embed - Term Dates - 2021 - Junior and Senior School

2021 Term Dates – Junior School and Senior School

Term 1 2021

Wednesday 27 January 2021 Commencement day for all new students Years 5 - 11 and all of Year 7 2021, Orientation Day for Pre-K
Thursday 28 January 2021 Start of Term 1 for Year 1 to Year 12 students
Friday 29 January 2021 Start of Term 1 for Kindergarten students 
Monday 1 February 2021 Start of Term 1 for Pre-Kindergarten 5-day and 3-day Monday to Wednesday program
Wednesday 3 February 2021 Start of Term 1 for Pre-Kindergarten 3-day Wednesday to Friday program
Thursday 1 April 2021 End of Term 1

Term 2 2021

Tuesday 20 April 2021 Term 2 begins for whole school
Monday 14 June 2021 Queen's Birthday
Friday 18 June 2021 End of Term 2

Term 3 2021

Tuesday 13 July 2021 Term 3 begins for whole school
Thursday 9 September 2021 End of Term 3

Term 4 2021

Tuesday 5 October 2021 Term 4 begins for whole school  
Tuesday 7 December 2021 End of Term 4 for Pre-Kindergarten to Year 2
Thursday 9 December 2021 End of Term 4 for Year 3 to Year 12