2019 Junior School and Senior School

2019 Term 1

Wednesday 30 January 2019 Term 1 begins for Pre-K and Year 1 to Year 12
Thursday 31 January 2019            Term 1 begins for Kindergarten students
Friday 12 April 2019

End of Term 1

2019 Term 2

Tuesday 30 April 2019 Term 2 begins for whole school
Monday 10 June 2019 Queen's Birthday
Friday 28 June 2019 End of Term 2

2019 Term 3

Tuesday 23 July 2019 Term 3 begins for whole school               
Thursday 19 September 2019 End of Term 3

2019 Term 4

Monday 14 October 2019 Term 4 begins for whole school        
Tuesday 3 December 2019 End of Term 4 for Pre-K to Year 2            
Wednesday 4 December 2019 End of Term 4 for Year 3 to Year 5  
Thursday 5 December 2019 End of Term for Year 6 to Year 12 

2020 Junior School and Senior School

2020 Term 1

Wednesday 29 January 2020 Term 1 begins for Year 1 to Year 12
Thursday 30 January 2020

Term 1 begins for Kindergarten
Term 1 begins for our Pre-Kindergarten 5 day and Wednesday-Friday program

Monday 3 February 2020 Term 1 begins for our Pre-Kindergarten Monday-Wednesday program
Wednesday 8 April 2020 End of Term 1

2020 Term 2

Tuesday 28 April 2020 Term 2 begins for whole school       
Monday 8 June 2020 Queen's Birthday
Friday 26 June 2020 End of Term 2

2020 Term 3

Tuesday 21 July 2020 Term 3 begins for whole school
Thursday 17 September 2020 End of Term 3

2020 Term 4

Monday 12 October 2020 Term 4 begins for whole school
Tuesday 8 December 2020 Term 4 last day for Pre-Kindergarten to Year 5
Wednesday 9 December 2020 End of Term 4 for Year 3 to Year 5
Thursday 10 December 2020 End of Term 4 for Year 6 to Year 12