2017 Junior School Pre-K to Year 5

2017 Term 3

Tuesday 18 July 2017 Term 3 begins for whole school
Thursday 14 September 2017 End of Term 3

2017 Term 4

Monday 9 October 2017 Term 4 begins for whole school
Tuesday 5 December 2017 End of Term 4 for Pre-K to Year 2 students
Wednesday 6 December 2017 Junior School Speech Day
End of Term 4 for Year 3 to Year 5 students

2017 Senior School Year 6 to Year 12

2017 Term 3

Tuesday 18 July 2017 Term 3 begins for whole school
Thursday 14 September 2017 End of Term 3

2017 Term 4

Monday 9 October 2017 Term 4 begins for whole school
Thursday 7 December 2017 Speech Night
End of Term 4 for Year 6 to Year 12 students

2018 Junior School Pre-K to Year 5

2018 Term 1

Tuesday 30 January 2018 Term 1 begins for Pre-K and Year 1 to Year 12 students
Wednesday 21 January 2018 Term 1 begins for Kindergarten students
Friday 30 March 2018 Good Friday
Monday 2 April 2018 Easter Monday
Friday 13 April 2018 End of Term 1

2018 Term 2

Monday 30 April 2018 Term 2 begins for whole school
Monday 11 June 2018 Queen's Birthday
Friday 29 June 2018 End of Term 2

2018 Term 3

Tuesday 24 July 2018 Term 3 begins for whole school
Thursday 20 September 2018 End of Term 3

2018 Term 4

Monday 15 October 2018 Term 4 begins for whole school
Tuesday 4 December 2018 End of Term 4 for Pre-K to Year 2 students
Wednesday 5 December 2018 Junior School Speech Day 
End of Term 4 for Year 3 to Year 5 students 

2018 Senior School Year 6 to Year 12

2018 Term 1

Tuesday 30 January 2018 Term 1 begins for Pre-K and Year 1 to Year 12 students
Friday 30 March 2018 Good Friday
Monday 2 April 2018 Easter Monday
Friday 13 April 2018 End of Term 1

2018 Term 2

Monday 30 April 2018 Term 2 begins for whole school
Monday 11 June 2018 Queen's Birthday
Friday 29 June 2018 End of Term 2

2018 Term 3

Tuesday 24 July 2018 Term 3 begins for whole school
Thursday 20 September 2018 End of Term 3

2018 Term 4

Monday 15 October 2018 Term 4 begins for whole school
Thursday 6 December 2018 Speech Night
End of Term 4 for Year 6 to Year 12 students