Term Dates 2015

2015

Term 1
Monday 26 JanuaryAustralia Day Public Holiday
Tuesday 27 January Pre–Kindergarten and Years 1 – 12 students return 
Wednesday 28 JanuaryKindergarten students return
Thursday 2 April Last day of term
Friday 3 April Good Friday Public Holiday 
Monday 6 April Easter Monday Public Holiday 
Term 2 
Wednesday 22 April Whole School returns 
Saturday 25 April  Anzac Day
Monday 8 June Queen's Birthday Public Holiday 
Friday 19 June Last day of term 
Term 3 
Monday 13 July Whole School returns
Wednesday 16 September Last day of term  
Term 4  
Tuesday 13 October Whole School returns  
Tuesday 8 December Pre-Kindergarten – Year 2 Picnic Day & last day of term
Wednesday 9 December Years 3 – 5 Speech Day & last day of term
Wednesday 9 December Last day on campus for students
Thursday 10 December Senior School Speech Day rehearsal and Speech Night 

 

2016

Term 1
Wednesday 27 JanuaryPre K and Years 1–12 students return
Thursday 28 January Kindergarten students return 
Friday 8 April Last day of term
Term 2 
Wednesday 26 April Whole School returns 
Friday 24 June Last day of term 
Term 3 
Tuesday 19 July Whole School returns
Wednesday 14 September Last day of term  
Term 4  
Monday 10 October Whole School returns  
Monday 5 December Pre K – Year 2 Performance
Tuesday 6 December Pre K – Year 2 Picnic Day and last day of term
Wednesday 7 December Years 3–5 Speech Day and last day of term
Thursday 8 DecemberMLC School Speech Night