Term Dates 2014 / 2015

2014

Term 1
Wednesday 22 JanuaryNew staff Induction
23–24 JanuaryProfessional Development days
Monday 27 JanuaryAustralia Day Public Holiday
Tuesday 28 JanuaryStudents return (Year 1-12)
Wednesday 29 JanuaryPre-K and Kindy commence
Friday 11 AprilLast day of term
Term 2
Friday 18 AprilGood Friday Public Holiday
Monday 21 AprilEaster Monday Public Holiday
Friday 25 AprilAnzac Day Public Holiday
28–29 AprilProfessional Development days
Wednesday 30 AprilStudents return
Monday 9 JuneQueen's Birthday Public Holiday
Friday 27 JuneLast day of term
Term 3
Monday 21 JulyStudents return
Wednesday 17 SeptemberLast day of term
18–19 SeptemberProfessional Development days
Term 4
Monday 13 OctoberProfessional Development day
Tuesday 14 OctoberStudents return
Wednesday 10 DecemberLast day of term
Thursday 11 DecemberSpeech Day rehearsal and Speech Night
Friday 12 DecemberStaff lunch
23 December 2014 - 12 January 2015School annual shutdown

2015

Term 1
Monday 26 JanuaryAustralia Day Public Holiday
Wednesday 28 JanuaryStudents from Pre-K and Year 1-12 return
Thursday 29 January Kindergarten students return 
Thursday 2 April Last day of term
Friday 3 April Good Friday Public Holiday 
Monday 6 April Easter Monday Public Holiday 
Term 2 
Wednesday 22 April Students return 
Saturday 25 April  Anzac Day
Monday 8 June Queen's Birthday Public Holiday 
Friday 19 June Last day of term 
Term 3 
Monday 13 July Students return 
Wednesday 16 September Last day of term  
Term 4  
Monday 12 October Students return  
Tuesday 8 December Last day of term for Pre-K – Year 2
Wednesday 9 December Last day of term for Years 3 – 5  
Thursday 10 December Senior School Speech Day rehearsal and Speech Night